UTEC OY / KONEITA.COM

Rullatie 6, 60510 Seinäjoki

Aukioloajat

Arkisin 8-17

06 - 4333888
06 - 4331049

varasto@koneita.com

info@koneita.com

Huolto (työstökoneet):
huolto@koneita.com
040 - 0476692

Radiolaitemyynti

Jyrki Nieminen
040 - 8273811
jyrki.nieminen@koneita.com

Janne Lillvis 3_2.png

Tekninen päällikkö

050 - 4052031
janne.lillvis@koneita.com

Sami Kulju  3_2.png4.png

Myynti/verkkokauppa

050 - 3266063
sami.kulju@koneita.com

Jukka Valkama 3_2.png

Huolto/varaosat, myynti

040 - 7720759
jukka.valkama@koneita.com

Tero%20copy.jpg

Tero Lahti 3_2.png

Varasto

tero.lahti@koneita.com

Santeri Jalkanen 3_2.png4.png

Myynti/lastuavat työkalut

+358 207 659825 (040-8612044)
santeri.jalkanen@koneita.com

Janne Rantonen 3_2.png4.png

Tekninen tuki/Lastuavat työkalut

+358 207 659824 (040-5253017)
janne.rantonen@koneita.com

Tuomas Tukeva 3_2.png4.png

Toimitusjohtaja

040-4555302
tuomas.tukeva@koneita.com

Jyrki Nieminen 3_2.png2_2.png4.png

Radiolaitemyynti

040-8273811
jyrki.nieminen@koneita.com

Mikael Hudd 3_2.png2_2.png4.png 

Ruotsin myynti

+358 40 833 10 85
mikael.hudd@koneita.com

Ingmar Rõustik 1_2.png4.png3_2.png

Myyntijohtaja

+372 5306 6059
ingmar.roustik@koneita.com

thumbnail_TEK_8284.jpg

Andrek Obet 1_2.png4.png

Viron myynti

+372 5306 6299
andrek.obet@koneita.com

thumbnail_TEK_8284.jpg

Mika Mettalo 3_2.png4.png

Operatiivinen johtaja

+358 40 169 89 37
mika.mettalo@koneita.com